top of page

FOLLOW ME:

RECENT POSTS: 

I'm working it are you?

Nothing so far except snow! I thought I lived in the South for a reason! Oh well, working from home at least I do not have a commute! So, three weeks until my 40th birthday. I have found out that you can join several rewards programs and receive free gifts on your Birthday. I have signed up for probably around 100, I will definitely post on them as they arrive so that all of you can sign up as well. I love a freebie and even more on my birthday. If you do any online shopping, always sign up for any reward programs before you place an order. Many companies will give you free shipping as well as an introductory offer with a percentage off as well. I will post more tomorrow... until then happy savings!


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Google+ Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey
bottom of page