top of page

FOLLOW ME:

RECENT POSTS: 

Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Mask Boost

Best Mask I have used in AGES!

While at Estee Lauder last week, I was offered a sample of their new Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Mask Boost. I love trying their new products so I agreed. I was given a generous size sample, slid it in my purse and completely forgot about it until Saturday. Saturday morning I had some time and noticed my skin was feeling really tired. You know that feeling when your skin is kind of burning, hot, tight...etc. I thought well let me try a mask and immediately thought of my new sample sitting in the bottom of my purse.

I dug through my purse, found it and began to slather it on my face. The first thing I felt working was the cooling calming sensation on my face! Then the smell. It smells HEAVENLY! Nice aromatherapy. You apply, leave on 5 minutes and then just wipe off. No rinse required.

The best part to all of this was, as soon as I removed it my skin felt great, looked great and gave me the feeling of being pampered for hours.

This is a definite add to my make up collection.

Coming very soon.... everything I used on my 40th birthday that made my boyfriends eyes bug out of his head. In the best kinda way :P

This product was provided at no cost for an honest product review.

2cents@40 does not get monetary compensation to review all products. On occasion, companies will send us a sample product for review on the site. Many of our product reviews are based on products we’ve purchased ourselves. Receiving product samples does not influence the final review. Period. There is no guarantee with our reviews and we will not we be held responsible if you decide to purchase an item and you are dissatisfied with it. We state our opinions very clearly and our product reviews are just that. Our opinions .Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free for the purpose of product review on my blog. I am not a beauty professional. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Google+ Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey
bottom of page