top of page

FOLLOW ME:

RECENT POSTS: 

My First Product Review!

So this morning I am up nice and early because I have to work. For those of you who do not know I work from home. So even though it is early in all senses of the world at least I am comfy in my home office. I love being able to go to work in my jammies. If you are looking for a legitimate company to work for from home, you might consider applying with us at www.alpineaccess.com. We answer phones and provide customer support for major companies. I have been with the company over a year now and I love it. So while trying to wake up this morning, rubbing my eyes and gulping a Monster, I check my email and I have been approved for my first product review. It should ship within the next few days, so stay tuned to hear my review. I have been working on this for the last week. I guess you could say it was my pet project, to being doing product reviews. As soon as I see how this one goes I will be sure to name the company that I signed up for and report it back for those of you like me who are trying to break into the product review field. I hope everyone has a wonderful Monday morning. Stay warm and stay safe - Jen


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Google+ Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey
bottom of page