top of page

FOLLOW ME:

RECENT POSTS: 

My First Product Review!

Late last night amazon arrived with my very first product review, well, 2 actually. Adeline was awesome enough to send me samples of their 1 oz Anti-Aging Mousturizer with Matrixl for all skin types and a 1.7 oz bottle of Hyalur

onic Acid Serium.

So of course this morning after my shower and washing my face using my normal face wash I jumped out of the shower and I couldn't wait to try! So yes, I took a picture... eeekk me in the morning with no make up on and my hair wet! But for the sake of comparison, yes I caught part of my face in a photo for comparison.

My first impression? The 1.7 oz bottle of Hyaluronic Acid Serium is just that. It is very liquidy and doesnt take much to cover your enitre face. I believe I used a pump and a half. NOW my favorite this morning was the Anti-Aging Moistureizer with Matrixyl. Two pumps and a nice thicker cream come out. It smelled lightly of peperment and seemed and was a great wake me up!

Since I have applied both products I do have to say that my skin feels lovely!

You can find both of these wonderful products at www.amazon.com just enter the product you are interested in!

The Hyaluronic Acid Serum advises to use twice a day and so I will be following that directive.

Please note! Both boxes caution you to keep away from eyes.

In fair interest; here is a the portion of my skin that I am working the hardest on to correct. Best I can remember it is sun damage, I am deinitely hoping this helps!

This product was provided at no cost for an honest product review.

2cents@40 does not get monetary compensation to review all products. On occasion, companies will send us a sample product for review on the site. Many of our product reviews are based on products we’ve purchased ourselves. Receiving product samples does not influence the final review. Period. There is no guarantee with our reviews and we will not we be held responsible if you decide to purchase an item and you are dissatisfied with it. We state our opinions very clearly and our product reviews are just that. Our opinions .Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free for the purpose of product review on my blog. I am not a beauty professional. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Google+ Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey
bottom of page