top of page

FOLLOW ME:

RECENT POSTS: 

Self Improvement at it's best


So I have missed two days, Thursday was insane at work with technical problems and Friday well, let's just say that the weather wasn't cooperating. I have however, been doing a lot of studying about how to grow my blog as well as get started with product reviews. I wasn't on Twitter or Instagram before I started signing up for the product review sites. Since I started I have been focused on getting my Twitter following up, as it seems to increase the chances of obtaining products for review. Nothing yet major to report on that front but it has only been a week and I am not giving up. So, some of you may not know but my darling boyfriend of three years has been on a self improvement kick for the lest year or so. Including completely re-doing his wardrobe and lifestyle. It is past time that I joined him. Now, having said that, I have a pretty particular style and being plus sized it is always a challenge to find clothes that appeal to me that are in my size. I am hoping to add some information about plus size clothing. I am checking out a few of the other bloggers out there, and there aren't many. As I find more and more I will be creating additional pages.

That's all for me today folks... stay with me for further updates. Jen


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Google+ Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey
bottom of page